play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 795112 | 07816 319977
Manchester Road, Bolton, Lancashire, BL5 3QH

Customer reviews of G S L Autos

At G S L Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G S L Autos

G S L Autos
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleasant experience.

    By Matthew W on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience. No pressure from the team to commit to buying a car. They happily accommodated my personal circumstance and worked around me. Overall very happy with the customer service and drove away in a fantastic used car with service history and warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By CATHERINE K on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with my latest vehicle from GSL. I’ve bought a few vehicles from them and have never experienced anything less than perfect from start to finish. They go above and beyond. Especially Jamie. Professional and knowledgeable throughout. Superb aftersales too. Would highly recommend to anyone. First class


  • 5

    Gsl autos Westhoughton

    By jason B on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficent and helpful. Car as described.


  • 5

    Nice to do business with Jamie

    By Nicholas M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie the manager didn’t try to sell just a car. He listen asked a lot of questions about the use of the vehicle and then suggested a car were my wife fall in love with. Then few weeks later we called him for advice and he went above and beyond to help. I’m now will be going back for my two sons to get cars. He all alone makes feel confident and happy with the purchase. From our point of you we highly recommend him and the company.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Amber H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service I love the car I got and the whole process was excellent from start to finish


  • 5

    Audi A3 Quattro

    By Darren H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very very happy with our new purchase, Jamie is da man🤪🤪. Extremely helpful ,laud back but knowledgeable no hassle no hard sell you get what you see on the tin!!. If I have too ( not any time soon) I will definitely come here before anywhere else


  • 5

    car purchase Nov 2018

    By GWYN M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Adam for our daughter. A problem with a heat sensor occurred and the problem was rectified the same day. A cracking little car and brilliant service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DARREN H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in the purchasing of a vehicle, also very helpful with the aftersale.. Excellent service, couldn't fault the garage.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car

    By Lina A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a look at several VW FOX cars in the area, and the guy at GSL was a great guy. He was not pushy at all, didn't hard sell the car and was happy to let us go for a couple of runs in the car. In the end we bought the car for a good price and quite a lot of work was done on the car by the time we came to pick it up. He even offered to drive well out of his way to drop off the spare wheel, so we were really happy with the car and the customer service both. If I need another car, this would be my first stop! Cheers again!

    Reply from G S L Autos on 12/01/19

    hi lina, thank you so much for your business we are really happy your enjoying your new car and you felt like we looked after you and look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you have many happy miles in your new fox :) GSL AUTOS


  • 5

    Gsl autos review

    By Wayne D on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car in very good condition and extremely good competitive price. Gave very good value for part exchange on my old car. Customer service was good and friendly at all times. Value for money

    Reply from G S L Autos on 05/01/19

    Hi Wayne, We're very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us here at GSL and wish you many happy miles in your new car ! Kind regards GSL :-)


‹ Prev Next ›